NEWS
KONTAKT
Codalibre
Tobias Weis (Dipl. Inf.)
mail@codalibre.de

Fon: +49 176 - 800 950 26
Im Mellsig 12
60433 Frankfurt
Germany
Portfolio
RFID based access system

RFID-based access system

A scalable RFID-based access system for several rooms. Readers are connected to a inhouse server and control the associated doors. It is possible to edit accesses and allowed times with a web interface. Additionally, we developed an Iphone-App that enables you to control the doors even when not on site. Read more.

Beagleboard

Embedded solutions

A really small (7.6×7.6cm) board with all components to be used as a full-fledged computer, integrated server, intelligent bridge between network and display devices or robot control. A customized operating system was created that fullfills every expection put in integrated system. Read more.

WLAN status display

WLAN status display

Based on a wlan-enabled display device we developed a status display. This gathers information from different sources on a server, processes them and creates images that can be displayed on every possible display device.

Webdesign & Projects

This is a small selection of our previous web projects. This section will be revised soon to show more information regarding our references.

NEWS
KONTAKT
Codalibre
Tobias Weis (Dipl. Inf.)
mail@codalibre.de

Fon: 0176 - 800 950 26
Im Mellsig 12
60433 Frankfurt
Portfolio
Securilock

RFID basiertes Zugangssystem

Ein RFID-basiertes Zugangssystem für mehrere Räume. Die Lesegeräte sind mit einem in-house Server verbunden und schalten die zugehörigen Türen. Durch eine Weboberfläche ist es möglich, Zugänge und Zutrittszeiten zu bearbeiten. Zusätzlich wurde eine Iphone-App geschrieben, die es erlaubt, direkt Türen zu öffnen. Lesen Sie mehr.

Embedded Platforms

Embedded Lösungen

Ein extrem kleines (7.6×7.6cm) board mit allen Komponenten, um es als vollwertigen Computer zu benutzen, integrierten Server, intelligente Brücke zwischen Netzwerk und Anzeigegeräten oder Steuerung für Roboter. Es wurde ein angepasstes Betriebssystem entwickelt, das allen Anforderungen an integrierte Systeme gerecht wird. Lesen Sie mehr.

Statusmonitor

WLAN Statusmonitor

Es wurde auf Basis eines WLAN-fähigen Anzeigegerätes ein Statusmonitor entwickelt. Dieser nimmt aus verschiedensten Quellen auf einem Server Daten entgegen, wertet diese aus und generiert Bilder daraus, die auf jedem beliebigen Anzeigegerät ausgegeben werden können.

Webdesign & Projekte

Hier sehen sie eine kleine Auswahl der bisherigen Webprojekte. Dieser Abschnitt wird demnächst überarbeitet, um Ihnen mehr Informationen zu unseren Referenzen zu bieten.